Status

All Systems Operational

Status

Under Maintenance

Status

Degraded Performance

Status

Partial Outage

Status

Major Outage


Welcome to Bandwidth's home for network updates. Here, you will find information pertinent to outages, scheduled maintenance, and general notices with real-time updates.

Bandwidth Local Market Impairment - 244 - Roanoke, VA
Incident Report for Bandwidth
Resolved
Final: Our carrier has completed all necessary repairs and Bandwidth can confirm all services are restored. This incident is being resolved.

Start Time: 04/12/2019 15:21 GMT (11:21 EDT)

Stop Time: 04/13/2019 15:17 GMT (11:17 EDT)
Posted 3 months ago. Apr 13, 2019 - 12:04 EDT
Monitoring
Our carrier's splicers have isolated the problem fiber and have corrected the issue. We observe your region restored. We will update this page when we receive an official hands off from our carrier.
Posted 3 months ago. Apr 13, 2019 - 08:07 EDT
Update
Carrier reports splicing is ongoing to repair fiber cut. We will continue to work with our carrier until this issue is resolved.
Posted 3 months ago. Apr 13, 2019 - 04:16 EDT
Update
Crews are on site to repair a fiber cut affecting your service. We will continue to work with our carrier through resolution.
Posted 3 months ago. Apr 13, 2019 - 00:23 EDT
Update
Update: Our carrier has identified a fiber cut and is working to complete repairs.
Posted 3 months ago. Apr 12, 2019 - 20:26 EDT
Identified
Update: Our carrier has identified a fiber cut and is working to complete repairs.
Posted 3 months ago. Apr 12, 2019 - 16:28 EDT
Investigating
We are experiencing an issue on the Bandwidth network affecting Local Inbound calls to your customers in this area. Inbound long-distance and Outbound calling are not impacted.

We are currently working with our carrier for resolution.
Posted 3 months ago. Apr 12, 2019 - 11:33 EDT
This incident affected: Local Market Status (244 - Roanoke, VA).